Xiaomi Mi6 Review Xiaomi Deals

While there are nice touches in the sense of design, the Mi 6 is a nice detail to have a body that is resistant to splashes. But I wish it was made entirely waterproof. The company succeeded in the new double-camera push. 6 GB RAM and Snapdragon 835 are also highlights. The Mi 6, which also embodies this with a good battery life performance, could have been faced with a higher resolution display. But let me again say that the 5.15 inch Full HD screen looks pretty good.

 

Screen Shot 2017-10-13 at 22.14.57

 

In particular, Xiaomi Mi 5, who has been talking a lot about our country in the past year, is getting ready to create a new wave with Mi 6 this time. Although the Xiaomi brand is not yet officially found in our country or through a channel, it is possible to access its phones through reliable online sales channels with importer guarantees. The provocative features of the Xiaomi Mi 5 for its affordable price have caused many flagships to be preferred over the phone. Xiaomi, who continues to aggressive profile in this regard, faces a similar picture in Mi 6.

 

Screen Shot 2017-10-13 at 22.14.37

 

The Xiaomi Mi 6 is more like the predecessor model with its general design lines. There are also minor differences. But let’s just say that the back of the torso has a shiny surface covered with glass. Coming with a choice of black, white and a striking blue color, the Mi 6 is reminiscent of the Corel Blue color of the Note 7 with its blue color. Xiaomi has also created a special model for more luxurious designs. This model is also referred to as the Mi 6 Exclusive Edition and this phone is made of a black ceramic body with a completely ceramic coating. In addition, 18K gold-plated material around the camera is included in this model. The Mi 6 has slightly rounded lines towards the edges. The phone, made of stainless steel, makes an important difference compared to its predecessor. The Mi 6 is also one of the phones carrying dual cameras. We will talk about it in detail in the camera section.

Screen Shot 2017-10-13 at 22.14.33

 

The Mi 6 has a 5.15-inch screen that offers a 1080-pixel image that looks good with the naked eye. The pixel density of the phone is not so good on paper compared to the Galaxy S8, but you do not realize it when you use the phone. Whether you’re reading social media updates, looking at news, playing games or watching videos, we think you’ll be pleased with the screen of the phone.

The display can reach up to 600 nt brightness within a day, so you do not have difficulty seeing the screen under the sun. The screen produces a 428-pixel image per inch, and the nights are comfortable with a 1-nit brightness in night mode for comfortable readability. Let’s say that the screen-to-body ratio of the phone is 71 percent, and that both the front and rear panels are protected with Corning Gorilla Glass 5, and I’ll be in the operating system.

 

Screen Shot 2017-10-13 at 22.14.27

 

We see Nougat up to date operating system as of 6 Mi. As a customized version of Android 7.1.1 version, we still use MIUI version 8.0, which comes with the MIUI interface. The phone, which consumes less power than the 8.0 version of the interface, contributes to battery consumption. Let’s also talk about the battery life of the Mi 6 when it’s ready. Mi 6’s battery is at 3350 mAh capacity. This, of course, requires us to expect a very long battery life. We have seen this in the wake of the tests we did. Because we have done 17 hours and 35 minutes in intensive daytime tests. For reference, the Galaxy S8 + took 18 hours from a similar test.

 

Screen Shot 2017-10-13 at 22.14.37

 

Again, in our video test that we applied to Mi 6, we saw that it drained the battery for 13 hours. Also the phone offers about 12.5 hours of web circulation and 17 hours of conversation time. The phone has a fast charge of course. With Quick Charge 3.0, you can fill up 55 percent of your phone in 30 minutes. Let’s also talk about the battery life of the Mi 6 when it’s ready. Mi 6’s battery is at 3350 mAh capacity. This, of course, requires us to expect a very long battery life. We have seen this in the wake of the tests we did. Because we have done 17 hours and 35 minutes in intensive daytime tests. For reference, the Galaxy S8 + took 18 hours from a similar test. Again, in our video test that we applied to Mi 6, we saw that it drained the battery for 13 hours. Also the phone offers about 12.5 hours of web circulation and 17 hours of conversation time. The phone has a fast charge of course. With Quick Charge 3.0, you can fill up 55 percent of your phone in 30 minutes….

Christmas Sale Flyers
Share
Google+ Share Button
Facebook Share Button
Twitter Share Button
local_printshopPrint